mirror of
https://github.com/tj/git-extras.git
synced 2026-09-14 01:16:31 -04:00
When using GitHub and using the "Delete" button after merging a branch into a upstreams repository, the remote branch is gone but the local branch stays. This command removes all "gone" branches that are still checked out. |
||
|---|---|---|
| .. | ||
| bash_completion.sh | ||
| git-extras-completion.zsh | ||
| git-extras.fish | ||