9e9db6819a · Got setup-dotz ready for deployment. · Updated 2024-10-18 21:03:52 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?