bc8610a82c · Added compression the site's deploy script. · Updated 2024-07-07 18:08:58 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?